Contact me

libby1-1

I work with clients around the world, via Skype, face to face, or a combination that works for you. Find out more on how I work.

Call me on +44 (0)7968 687 107 for a free taster.

I’m available 10 – 6 Monday to Friday GMT / London time, eg.

  • 10am in New York = 3pm in London
  • 9am in Vancouver = 5pm in London
  • 5pm in Jakarta = 10am in London
  • 6pm in Tokyo = 10am in London
  • 6pm in Perth = 10am in London

Or email libby@humanbells.com to make a time I can call you back.

I also offer limited after-hours sessions for overseas clients.

If you haven’t used Skype before, I can walk you through it. Here’s what people say about Skype coaching. It’s just as effective for most people, saves time, gives you access to the right coach for you and is very flexible.

I regularly coach in central London, a beautiful natural space in Brighton, on Skype or potentially anywhere in the world.

(There is a story that goes with the artwork in the background, in case you noticed it and are interested. It’s by Maryanne Mungatopi from the Tiwi Islands near Australia.